"Lucky Guy" b​/​w "Fool Of Myself"

by Those Pretty Wrongs


Released as a 7" on Burger Records June 2, 2015.


released June 19, 2015

Songs written, performed & produced by Jody Stephens & Luther Russell.
Recorded by Mike Wilson at Ardent Studios, Memphis, TN.
Mixed by Luther Russell & Jason Hiller at Electrosound, L.A., CA
Artwork by Luther Russell.
Layout by Sean Bohrman at Burger.
©2015 Way Down South Songs, BMI / Ungawa Music, ASCAP



Those Pretty Wrongs

contact / help

Contact Those Pretty Wrongs

Streaming and
Download help